Brookes Brothers – Movin’ On

With a new album on the way, the Brookes Brothers bring us their new single ‘Movin’ On’. The first of thirteen new tracks, ‘Movin’ On’ is a summertime smash brimming with their signature liquid drum and bass sound. The bright and buoyant horns and synths combined with the catchy soulful vocals and jazz-infused rhythm makes for a spirit-lifting record. Their new album ‘Orange Lane’ is out in October, so I hope that they’ve balanced the LP with tracks suited to all seasons. For now, the feel-good vibe of their new single is the perfect addition to your summer playlists. 

Words: Will Hunt

Label: Viper Recordings




Here’s the tracklist for Brookes Brothers’ new album ‘Orange Lane’
Track List
1. The One (feat. ShockOne)
2. Times Of Trouble (feat. Pierre Da Silva)
3. Flashing Lights (feat. Shezar & Bassman Birdie)
4. Carry Me One (feat. Chrom3)
5. Movin’ On
6. So Many Times
7. Good To Me (feat. Majesty)
8. Now I’m Found
9. All About You (feat. Reds)
10. Waiting Right Here (feat. Charlotte Haining)
11. The Way
12. Climb High (feat. Danny Byrd)
13. We Got Love (feat. Pierre Da Silva)

One thought on “Brookes Brothers – Movin’ On

Comments are closed.